Contact

Interested in an academic future with us?

Let’s Get Started.


Classical Academy Charter School
Main Office
(973) 278-7707
Main Address
1255 Main Ave, Clifton, NJ 07013
Faculty List

Lead Person:
Sandra Giordano
sgiordano@classicalacademy.org

Assistant Lead Person/
Special Education:
Nick Indar
nindar@classicalacademy.org

English/Language:
Katrina Bolchune
kbolchune@classicalacademy.org

English/Language:
Jenna Taggart jtaggart@classicalacademy.org

Physical Education:
Brian Milbauer bmilbauer@classicalacademy.org

 IT Specialist:
Joan Indar jindar@classicalacademy.org

School Nurse:
school-nurse@classicalacademy.org

Mathematics:
Teri Sproule tsproule@classicalacademy.org

English/Language:
Jenna Taggart nindar@classicalacademy.org

Latin:
Kent LeeKlymenko kklymenko@classicalacademy.org

Social Studies:
Katherine Weber
kweber@classicalacademy.org

Science:
Barbara Cavelli
bcavelli@classicalacademy.org

Mathematics:
Elena Mircea emircea@classicalacademy.org

Art:
Alysia Geller ageller@classicalacademy.org