Contact

Interested in an academic future with us?

Let’s Get Started.


Classical Academy Charter School
Main Office
(973) 278-7707
Main Address
1255 Main Ave, Clifton, NJ 07013
Learn More
Your Server is Unable to connect to the Google Geocoding API, kindly visit <a href="http://www.latlong.net/convert-address-to-lat-long.html" target="_blank">THIS LINK </a>, find out the latitude and longitude of your address and enter it manually in the Google Maps Module of the Page Builder
Faculty List

Lead Person:
Sandra Giordano
sgiordano@classicalacademy.org

Assistant Lead Person/
Special Education:
Nick Indar
nindar@classicalacademy.org

English/Language:
Katrina Bolchune
kbolchune@classicalacademy.org

In Class/Special Education:
Tania Valdes tvaldes@classicalacademy.org

Physical Education:
Brian Milbauer bmilbauer@classicalacademy.org

IT Specialist:
Joan Indar jindar@classicalacademy.org

Long-Term Sub:
Samantha Bohr

School Nurse:
nurse@classicalacademy.org

Mathematics:
Teri Sproule tsproule@classicalacademy.org

English/Language:
Jenna Taggart nindar@classicalacademy.org

Latin:
Mark Ciabaton
mciabaton@classicalacademy.org

Social Studies:
Robert Avila
ravila@classicalacademy.org

Science:
Joshua Berkowitz
jberkowitz@classicalacademy.org

Mathematics:
Elena Mircea emircea@classicalacademy.org

Art:
Alysia Geller ageller@classicalacademy.org

Per-Diem Special Education:
Candida Castanteen ccastanteen@classicalacademy.org

Easy Enrollment !

Enroll Online
Print Enrollment