Contact

Interested in an academic future with us?

Let’s Get Started.



Classical Academy Charter School
Main Office
(973) 278-7707
Main Address
1255 Main Ave, Clifton, NJ 07013
Learn More
Faculty List

Lead Person:
Sandra Giordano
sgiordano@classicalacademy.org

Assistant Lead Person:
Special Education:
Nick Indar
nindar@classicalacademy.org

English/Language:
Katrina Bolchune
kbolchune@classicalacademy.org

In Class/Special Education:
Tania Valdes tvaldes@classicalacademy.org

Physical Education:
Brian Milbauer bmilbauer@classicalacademy.org

IT Specialist:
Joan Indar

admin@classicalacademy.org

Long-Term Sub:
Samantha Bohr

School Nurse:
nurse@classicalacademy.org

Mathematics:
Teri Sproule tsproule@classicalacademy.org

English/Language:
Jenna Taggart nindar@classicalacademy.org

Latin:

Social Studies:
Robert Avila
ravila@classicalacademy.org

Science:

Mathematics:
Elena Mircea emircea@classicalacademy.org

Art:
Alysia Geller ageller@classicalacademy.org

Per-Diem Special Education:

Easy Enrollment !

Enroll Online
Print Enrollment

School Notices:

School Health Related Closure Plan

Virtual Field Day Letter

CACS Social Worker Opening

Navigate Parenthood, Navigate New Jersey. www.njparentlink.nj.gov NJ Parent Link: Linking Parents & Professionals to COVID-19 Family Support Services & Resources

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic we offer the following notices:

May 22, 2020 - COVID-19 Upate - Year End Plans

April 10, 2020 - COVID-19 Thank You Memo

April 10, 2020 - COVID-19 Update Memo

April 9, 2020 - COVID-19 Nurse Memo

COVID 19 Pandemic Management Plan

To see historic COVID-19 updates please visit: Documents and Forms